About BAMP arrow Sub Committees arrow Sub Committees 2011-12
Sub Committees 2011-12 Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Aug 22, 2006 at 11:57 PM

BAMP is also further sub-divided into a set of boards and committees, each responsible for making recommendations and executing projects regarding a specific area of interest to the organization.

Those committees and the chair persons are as follows.

Building Maintenance Committee: Mr Haresh Thani

CME: Dr Bayo

General Practitioners Sub-Committee

Health Education: PRO

Negotiating Committee: Dr. Carlos Chase

Public Relations: Dr Corinthia Dupuis

Trustees and Bulletin Committee: Dr Abdon DaSilva

Web Page & Facebook:

Last Updated ( Nov 16, 2017 at 05:56 PM )